Våre ansatte

Tor-Villy Markussen

Daglig leder / verneingeniør

tor-villy@bedriftshelsenord.no

Laila Eilertsen

Ergoterapeut

laila.eilertsen@bedriftshelsenord.no

Kristina Vevang

Helsesekretær

kristina@bedriftshelsenord.no

Stian Evenstad

Verneingeniør / HMS-rådgiver

stian@bedriftshelsenord.no

Leila Paulsen

Sykepleier / HMS-rådgiver

leila@bedriftshelsenord.no

Håvard Lund

Bedriftslege

havard@bedriftshelsenord.no

​Eivor Solhaug

Sykepleier

Tlf: 45 457 455

Ragnhild Ernstsen​

Sykepleier / HMS-rådgiver

Tlf: 95 990 008

Torgeir Evensen

HMS-rådgiver og Fysioterapeut

torgeir.evensen@bedriftshelsenord.no